St. Johns County Area Advisory Board

St. Augustine - THE PLAYERS Championship (TPC) Club

Lt. Mike Strausbaugh - St. Johns County Sheriff's Office - Chair

Darryl Brown - BMO Solutions Group - Secretary

Eric Ammonds - Baptist Health Systems

Mary Jane Beeson - United Healthcare

Letti Bozard - Bozard Ford

Christopher Cantabene - The Raintree Restaurant

Beth Fine - Palencia Business Center

Doug Gibson - UPS

Stacy McLemore - Community Volunteer

Nicole Nettles - Blue Water Jewelers

Frank Robinson Jr. - FSD Systems Engineering

Jeremy Ticehurst - The Reef Restaurant

Steve Whaley - Community Volunteer

Boys & Girls Clubs Community & Board Liaison: Jami Houston

Boys & Girls Clubs Area Director: Deborah Green-Ward

TPC Boys & Girls Club Unit Director: Floretta Robinson