management team

Executive Leadership

President/CEO: Paul Martinez

Chief Financial Officer: Bob Tedeschi

Executive VP of Strategic Development: Megan Weinstein

Executive VP of Operations: Dayanand Maharaj

Vice President of Operations: Kevin Carrico 

Vice President of Human Resources: Kelly Childers

Development Team

Vice President of Development: Darby Stubberfield

Grant & Foundation Relations Mgr: Dr. Glori Peters

Community & Board Liaison: Jami Houston

Comm. & Media Relations Manager: Bernabe Murguia

Finance Team

Director of Finance: Jenifer Jerles

Finance Coordinator: Nicole Ryder

Accounting Clerk: Tonya Welsh

Club Services Team

Executive Area Director: Yvonne Thompson

Area Director: Deborah Green-Ward

Area Director: Wyatt Parlette

Area Director: Aaron Haack

Camp & Facilities Director: Thomas Stinson

Director of Special Initiatives: Dr. Laban Doyle

Director of Community Relations: Rickie Simon

Data & Support Services Manager: Lashun Parker

Director of Wrap Around Services: Angie Johnson